First week Internship - Reisverslag uit Dol-de-Bretagne, Frankrijk van Fleurie Pas - WaarBenJij.nu First week Internship - Reisverslag uit Dol-de-Bretagne, Frankrijk van Fleurie Pas - WaarBenJij.nu

First week Internship

Door: Fleurie van de Pas

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Fleurie

12 Mei 2018 | Frankrijk, Dol-de-Bretagne

Dear Blog,

I had a bus trip from Amsterdam to Caen and my bus departed at 10:10 pm. I found it very exciting my first time alone abroad. I arrived in Paris at 7:00 am it was at a bus station. I had t wait a long time for my bus which made me more and more nervous. My next bus arrived at 11:40 and when i finally got on the bus after my long wait I finally departed to drive back to Caen. At the Doune there was a check with more secure dogs. As a result, I had a half hour delay.

Arriving in Caen I met my Area Trainer called steph, who is a nice girl!
She told me that I did not go to Houlgate, but to another campsite in Dol-de-Bretagne. They had too few employees.

arrived at the campsite domaine des ormes I met the whole team and my roommate a Dutch boy. We slept in a mobile home.

My first day started with the cleaning of the kids club tents. We also had to go to a storage where new things lay. And always drive up and down with old and new stuff. We started setting up the tents Because on saterday the kids club is open.

it was very nice I met a lot of people and I learned a lot from it. It is strange to suddenly cook for yourself and wash your clothes by yourself and clean up your mobile home.

I felt very accepted and at home. everyone was very nice. it felt like a big family that's an important thing. Work hard but have fun.

My last day was on Saturday. Have said goodbye to everyone. My journey to Houlgate began.

This is the end of my blog from my first week.
Hope you Guys liked it

Love, Fleurie van de Pas



  • 16 Mei 2018 - 19:20

    Leon Van De Pas:

    Hoi Fleurie,

    Leuk om zo op de hoogte te blijven van je eerste reis! Veel plezier en groetjes uit Singapore!

  • 16 Mei 2018 - 20:14

    Christa:

    Hoihoi,
    Leuk geschreven :)
    Heel veel plezier nog verder, en tot maandag!

  • 16 Mei 2018 - 20:41

    Piet Delleman:

    Leuk geschreven Fleurie, succes.
    Ben benieuwd naar het vervolg.

  • 17 Mei 2018 - 11:37

    Valerie :

    Hi little sis!

    Fijn dat alles goed gaat en leuk dat we je reis zo mee mogen maken!
    Heel veel succes en vooral Genieten!!!


    Dikke kus vanuit Australië van je zus❤️

  • 28 Mei 2018 - 09:06

    Rianne Van Den Hombergh:

    Hoi Fleuri,

    Goed om te lezen dat je jezelf helemaal daar thuis voelt. Fijne tijd daar!
    Groeten,
    Rianne

  • 29 Mei 2018 - 15:28

    Susanne:

    Finally I found your blog.
    I like it that you wrote this in English! :)

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Frankrijk, Dol-de-Bretagne

Mijn eerste reis

Recente Reisverslagen:

14 Juli 2018

aan alles komt een eind !

06 Juli 2018

oefenen oefenen oefenen

29 Juni 2018

the show must go on!!

24 Juni 2018

Family week

15 Juni 2018

Family week
Fleurie

Welkom op mijn Blog, Ik ga buitenland stage lopen in Frankrijk!! dit is voor 10 weken. Julie kunnen mij hierin volgen op mijn blog !! veel plezier :)

Actief sinds 10 April 2018
Verslag gelezen: 329
Totaal aantal bezoekers 5169

Voorgaande reizen:

10 April 2018 - 31 December 2018

Mijn eerste reis

10 April 2018 - 31 December 2018

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: